who we are

A band of degenerate New York based filmmakers, actors, crew people, and film lovers. Here’s, for those interested in stalking our lives, the full list of credits. Socials, Imdb’s, and personal websites are just one Google search away from here.

Screen Shot 2019-05-27 at 2.52.13 PM.png


Patrick Merveille, Elizabeth Tate, Henry Trueheart, Dallas Maxwell, Nicholas McGovern, Katya Pylova, Elexis Ross, Sheila Ball, Sally Connors, Lauren Muller, Jonathan Ridore.


Director-Writer-Editor-Producer/Lorenzo Lanzillotti, Producer-Production Coordinator/Angela Carbone, Director of Photography-Post Production Color Grading/Leo Zhang, Sound Designer/Paul Mounsey, 1s tAC/Wenxuan Shen, Secondary 1st AC/Franklin Ricart, 2nd AC Jacob Malin, Gaffer/Keisuke “Suki” Nojima, Key Grip/Yoo Seok Lee, Grip/Jack Murtha, Best Boy Grip/Ruchit Negotia, Best Boy Grip/Jonathan Tang, On set Sound Engineer/Paul Cai, On set Sound Engineer/Xiao Han, Art Dresser/Jackie Meyer, Hair & Makeup Sasha Luftullina, Vfx/Ozgur Yigit.